Half Nelson
Willie Nelson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Half Nelson



Track Listing

1 Pancho & Lefty
2 Slow Movin' Outlaw
3 Are There Any More Real Cowboys
4 I Told a Lie to My Heart - (previously unreleased)
5 Texas on a Saturday Night
6 Seven Spanish Angels
7 To All the Girls I've Loved Before
8 They All Went to Mexico
9 Honky Tonk Women - (previously unreleased)
10 Half a Man - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Ray Charles and Lacy J. Dalton and Merle Haggard and Julio Iglesias and George Jones and Leon Russell and Carlos Santana and Mel Tillis



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews