Hamilton Mixtape
Various Artists

  • $29.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hamilton Mixtape



Track Listing

1 No John Trumbull (Intro) - The Roots
2 My Shot [Rise Up Remix] - The Roots - (featuring Nate Ruess/Joell Ortiz/Busta Rhymes)
3 Wrote My Way Out - Lin-Manuel Miranda/Dave East/Aloe Blacc/Nas
4 Wait for It - Usher
5 Open Letter, An (Interlude) - Watsky - (featuring Shockwave)
6 Satisfied - Sia - (featuring Miguel/Queen Latifah)
7 Dear Theodosia - Regina Spektor - (featuring Ben Folds)
8 Valley Forge [Demo] - Lin-Manuel Miranda
9 It's Quiet Uptown - Kelly Clarkson
10 That Would Be Enough - Alicia Keys
11 Immigrants (We Get tThe Job Done) - K'NAAN/Riz MC/Snow tha Product/Residente
1 You'll Be Back - Jimmy Fallon/The Roots
2 Helpless - Ashanti - (featuring Ja Rule)
3 Take a Break (Interlude) - !llmind
4 Say Yes to This - Jill Scott
5 Congratulations - Dessa
6 Burn - Andra Day
7 Stay Alive (Interlude) - J. Period/Stro Elliot
8 Cabinet Battle 3 [Demo] - Lin-Manuel Miranda
9 Washingtons by Your Side - Wiz Khalifa
10 History Has Its Eyes on You - John Legend
11 Who Tells Your Story - The Roots - (featuring Common/Ingrid Michaelson)
12 Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - Francis and the Lights/Chance the Rapper

Featured Artists: Nate Ruess and Joell Ortiz and Busta Rhymes and Shockwave and Miguel and Queen Latifah and Ben Folds and Ja Rule and Common and Ingrid Michaelson



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "There are two versions of the plaintive song 'Dear Theadosia,' one a parlor-piano jaunt by Regina Spektor and Ben Folds, the other ragged vocoder-soul from Chance and Francis and the Lights. Both are gorgeous."

Entertainment Weekly - "[A] genre-defying collection of covers and -reinterpretations of the original musical numbers performed by a jaw-dropping -roster of 36 unlikely musical bedfellows." -- Grade: B+


BAM Customer Reviews