Hamilton: An American Musical
Lin-Manuel Miranda

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hamilton: An American Musical



Track Listing

1 Hamilton: Act I: Alexander Hamilton
2 Hamilton: Act I: Aaron Burr, Sir
3 Hamilton: Act I: My Shot
4 Hamilton: Act I: The Story of Tonight
5 Hamilton: Act I: The Schuyler Sisters
6 Hamilton: Act I: Farmer Refuted
7 Hamilton: Act I: You'll Be Back
8 Hamilton: Act I: Right Hand Man
9 Hamilton: Act I: A Winter's Ball
10 Hamilton: Act I: Helpless
11 Hamilton: Act I: Satisfied
12 Hamilton: Act I: The Story of Tonight (Reprise)
13 Hamilton: Act I: Wait For It
14 Hamilton: Act I: Stay Alive
15 Hamilton: Act I: Ten Duel Commandments
16 Hamilton: Act I: Meet Me Inside
17 Hamilton: Act I: That Would Be Enough
18 Hamilton: Act I: Guns and Ships
19 Hamilton: Act I: History Has Its Eyes On You
20 Hamilton: Act I: Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down)
21 Hamilton: Act I: What Comes Next?
22 Hamilton: Act I: Dear Theodosia
23 Hamilton: Act I: Non-Stop
1 Hamilton: Act II: What'd I Miss
2 Hamilton: Act II: Cabinet Battle #1
3 Hamilton: Act II: Take a Break
4 Hamilton: Act II: Say No to This
5 Hamilton: Act II: The Room Where It Happens
6 Hamilton: Act II: Schuyler Defeated
7 Hamilton: Act II: Cabinet Battle #2
8 Hamilton: Act II: Washington On Your Side
9 Hamilton: Act II: One Last Time
10 Hamilton: Act II: Know Him
11 Hamilton: Act II: The Adams Administration
12 Hamilton: Act II: We Know
13 Hamilton: Act II: Hurricane
14 Hamilton: Act II: The Reynolds Pamphlet
15 Hamilton: Act II: Burn
16 Hamilton: Act II: Blow Us All Away
17 Hamilton: Act II: Stay Alive (Reprise)
18 Hamilton: Act II: It's Quiet Uptown
19 Hamilton: Act II: The Election of 1800
20 Hamilton: Act II: Your Obedient Servant
21 Hamilton: Act II: Best of Wives and Best of Women
22 Hamilton: Act II: The World Was Wide Enough
23 Hamilton: Act II: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lin-Manuel Miranda; Bill Sherman; Ahmir Thompson; Tariq Trotter; Alex Lacamoire
  • Engineer: Derik Lee; Sarah Tudzin

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "Miranda and his cast's delivery is steadfast and well-enunciated, the flows delivered with a watchmaker's precision."


BAM Customer Reviews