Shawn Mendes

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Handwritten



Track Listing

1 Life of the Party
2 Stitches
3 Never Be Alone
4 Kid in Love [Live]
5 I Don't Even Know Your Name [Live]
6 Something Big
7 Strings [Live]
8 Aftertaste [Live]
9 Air
10 Crazy
11 Little Too Much [Live], A
12 This Is What It Takes
13 I Know What You Did Last Summer
14 Act Like You Love Me
15 Running Low
16 Memories



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "'Kid in Love' might be about not growing up, but its playful self-awareness suggests that the singer is already plenty savvy."

Billboard - "[O]n the best of HANDWRITTEN, confident hooks and big dynamics make the syrup go down smoothly."


BAM Customer Reviews