by The Gaslight Anthem

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Handwritten by The Gaslight Anthem

Track Listing

1 "45"
2 Handwritten
3 Here Comes My Man
4 Mulholland Drive
5 Keepsake
6 Too Much Blood
7 Howl
8 Biloxi Parish
9 Desire
10 Mae
11 National Anthem

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brendan O'Brien
  • Engineer: Nick DiDia
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.64) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "HANDWRITTEN is Gaslight's biggest-sounding, most straightforward album....[Fallon's] a ferocious vocalist, and his way with a hook and Springsteen-schoooled sense of drama makes these songs more cathartic than cornball."

BAM Customer Reviews