Hans Zimmer: The Classics
Hans Zimmer

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hans Zimmer: The Classics



Track Listing

1 Dark Knight Rises: Main Theme, The
2 Pirates Of The Caribbean: Themes - (with The Piano Guys)
3 Gladiator: Gladiator Rhapsody - (with Lang Lang)
4 Crimson Tide: Main Theme - (with Till Brönner)
5 Inception: Time
6 Lion King: This Land, The
7 Gladiator: Now We Are Free
8 Man of Steel: Flight - (with Lang Lang)
9 Thin Red Li ne: Light, The - (with Maxim Vengerov)
10 Gladiator: The Battle Scene
11 Inception: Mombasa - (with 2Cellos)
12 Interstellar: The Docking Scene - (with Roger Sayer)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: January 2017
  • Label: Sony Classical
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Craker
  • Engineer: Shane Edwards; Dave Rowell; Philipp Nedel; John Chapman; Benoit Bel; Robert Sattler; Chris Connors; Nick Wollage

BAM Customer Reviews