Hard Rain
Bob Dylan

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hard Rain



Track Listing

1 Maggie's Farm [Remastered]
2 One Too Many Mornings [Remastered]
3 Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again [Remastered]
4 Oh, Sister [Remastered]
5 Lay, Lady, Lay [Remastered]
6 Shelter From the Storm [Remastered]
7 You're a Big Girl Now [Remastered]
8 I Threw It All Away [Remastered]
9 Idiot Wind [Remastered]

Featured Artists: Mick Ronson and T-Bone Burnett and Scarlet Rivera



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/00, p.141) - Included in Q's "The Best Male Angst Albums Of All Time" - "...Electrifying as the combination of hostile weather and tumultuous emotional fallout would suggest. A very testosteroned kind of defiance."


BAM Customer Reviews