Harmony Corruption
Napalm Death

  • $22.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Harmony Corruption



Track Listing

1 Vision Quest
2 If the Truth Be Known
3 Inner Incineration
4 Malicious Intent
5 Unfit Earth
6 Circle of Hypocrisy
7 Chains That Bind Us, The
8 Mind Snare
9 Extremity Retained
10 Suffer the Children
11 Hiding Behind



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: Earache (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews