Havana Daydreamin'
Jimmy Buffett

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Havana Daydreamin'



Track Listing

1 Woman Goin Crazy on Caroline Street
2 My Head Hurts' My Feet Stink and I Dont Love Jesus
3 Captain and the Kid, The
4 Big Rig
5 Defying Gravity
6 Havana Daydreamin'
7 Cliches
8 Something so Feminine About a Mandolin
9 Kick It in Second Wind
10 This Hotel Room



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 1987
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Gant

BAM Customer Reviews