Heart Break
Lady A (Country)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Heart Break



Track Listing

1 Heart Break
2 You Look Good
3 Somebody Else's Heart
4 This City
5 Hurt
6 Army
7 Good Time to Be Alive
8 Think About You
9 Big Love in a Small Town
10 Stars, The
11 Teenage Heart
12 Home
13 Famous



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Mike Busbee
  • Engineer: Dave Clauss; Justin Schipper; Nick Vayenas; Charlie Paakkari; Mark Trussell; Will Weatherly; Mike Busbee; Aaron Sterling

BAM Customer Reviews