Heart. Passion. Pursuit.
Tasha Cobbs Leonard

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Heart. Passion. Pursuit.



Track Listing

1 Name of Our God, The
2 River of the Lord, The
3 Wonderful Grace - (featuring Anna Golden)
4 Gracefully Broken
5 Great God
6 Forever at Your Feet - (featuring William Murphy)
7 You Know My Name - (featuring Jimi Cravity)
8 I'm Getting Ready - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
9 Your Spirit - (featuring Kierra "Kiki" Sheard)
10 Dove's Eyes

Featured Artists: Anna Golden and William Murphy III and Jimi Cravity and Nicki Minaj and Kierra "Kiki" Sheard



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenneth Leonard, Jr.; Natasha Leonard
  • Engineer: Danny Duncan

BAM Customer Reviews