H.G. Wells|Herbert George Wells
H.G. Wells : The Complete Short Story Collection
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


H.G. Wells: Complete Short Story Collection is a anthology of works by the father of the science fiction genre. This selection includes 49 classic short stories from the father of the Science Fiction genre author H.G. Wells. Selections included in this anthology: A Deal in Ostriches, A Dream of Armageddon, A Moon Light Fable, A Slip Under the Microscope, A Story of Days to Come, A Story of the Stoneage, A Vision of Judgment, Aepyornis Island, Filmer, In the Avu Observatory, Jimmy Goggles the God, Miss Winchelsea's Heart, Mr. Brisher's Treasure, Mr. Ledbetter's Vacation, Mr. Skelmersdale in Fairyland, The Beautiful Suit, The Cone, The Country of the Blind, The Crystal Egg, The Diamond Maker, The Door in the Wall, The Empire of the Ants, The Flowering of the Strange Orchid, The Flying Man, The HammerPond Park Burglary, The Jilting of Jane, The Lord of the Dynamos, The Magic Shop, The Man Who Could Work Miracles, The Moth, The New Accelerator, The Obliterated Man, The Plattner Story, The Purple Pileus, The Red Room, The Remarkable Case of Davidson's Eyes, The Sea Raiders, The Star, The Stolen Bacillus, The Stolen Body, The Story of the Inexperienced Ghost, The Story of the Late Mr. Elvesham, The Treasure in the Forest, The Triumphs of a Taxidermist, The Truth About Pyecraft, The Valley of Spiders, Through a Window, Under the Knife, Zoological Retrogression,

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781453723784
  • ISBN-10: 1453723781
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: October 2008
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 1.28 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.85 pounds
  • Page Count: 638