High as Hope
Florence + The Machine

  • $29.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About High as Hope



Track Listing

1 June
2 Hunger
3 South London Forever
4 Big God
5 Sky Full of Song
6 Grace
7 Patricia
8 100 Years
9 End of Love, The
10 No Choir



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Credit the heightened intimacy and experimentation in part to the production....The space around Welch's mighty voice gives every nuance room to be heard."

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Patricia' rushes with that same arena-ready indie-pop bluster that sits alongside the likes of `What Kind Of Man' and `Dog Days Are Over'..."

Paste (magazine) - "A mix of raw-nerved personal reckoning and outward-looking, life-affirming anthems, Florence and the Machine's follow-up to the chart-topping HOW BIG, HOW BLUE, HOW BEAUTIFUL soars just as high."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Welch is relatively sprightly for someone with her vocal heft, surveying her old drinking grounds with the wry eye of early Laura Marling."

Clash (Magazine) - "Stripped back and unapologetic, Florence Welch's fourth record as Florence + the Machine carries a sense of nakedness never seen before - it's self-aware, remorseless, and raw."


BAM Customer Reviews