Highway Call
Dickey Betts/Richard Betts

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Highway Call



Track Listing

1 Long Time Gone
2 Rain
3 Highway Call
4 Let Nature Sing
5 Hand Picked
6 Kissimmee Kid

Featured Artists: Chuck Leavell and Johnny Sandlin and Vassar Clements



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2001
  • Label: PolyGram
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Johnny Sandlin; Richard Betts
  • Engineer: Johnny Sandlin; Sam Whiteside

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

No Depression (7-8/01, p.116) - "...Caps his emergence as a unique and vibrant country-rock stylist....Betts conjured a rollicking brew of bluegrass, western swing and jazz..."


BAM Customer Reviews