by Lana Del Rey

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $38.97
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Honeymoon by Lana Del Rey

Track Listing

1 Honeymoon
2 Music to Watch Boys To
3 Terrence Loves You
4 God Knows I Tried
5 High by the Beach
6 Freak
1 Art Deco
2 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
3 Religion
4 Salvatore
5 Blackest Day, The
6 24
7 Swan Song
8 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "Under the cover of midnight, Del Rey has been exploring big ideas about eroticism, drugs, myth, the empty promise of YOLO, what it means to be a woman, and the American soul."

BAM Customer Reviews