Honky Tonk Angels
by Dolly Parton/Loretta Lynn/Tammy Wynette

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Honky Tonk Angels by Dolly Parton/Loretta Lynn/Tammy Wynette

Track Listing

1 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
2 Put It Off Until Tomrrow
3 Silver Threads and Golden Needles
4 Please Help Me I'm Falling (In Love With You)
5 Sittin' on the Front Porch Swing
6 Wings of a Dove
7 I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
8 Wouldn't It Be Great
9 That's the Way It Could Have Been
10 Let Her Fly
11 Lovesick Blues
12 I Dreamed of a Hillbilly Heaven

Featured Artists: Patsy Cline and Kitty Wells

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Buckingham; Dolly Parton
  • Engineer: Marshall Morgan; Gary Paczosa
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/19/93, p.89) - "...Nearly everything about [HONKY TONK ANGELS] has a '50s and '60s feel to it....Parton's angelic stridency, Lynn's plaintive urgency, and Wynette's relaxed sensuality...rescues [the songs] from the mothballs..." - Rating: B

BAM Customer Reviews