Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hopeless Fountain Kingdom



Track Listing

1 Prologue, The
2 100 Letters
3 Eyes Closed
4 Alone
5 Now or Never
6 Sorry
7 Good Mourning
8 Lie
9 Walls Could Talk
10 Bad at Love
11 Strangers
12 Devil in Me
13 Hopeless - (featuring Lauren Jauregui)

Featured Artists: Quavo and Lauren Jauregui and Cashmere Cat



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Astralwerks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Halsey shows off all her wild musical ambitions on HOPELESS FOUNTAIN KINGDOM, a bold second album that consolidates all the strengths of her 2015 debut BADLANDS."

Spin - "['100 Letters'] has a distinct lightness of touch....It also flashes Halsey's talent for blunt, but clever, lyric writing."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "HOPELESS FOUNTAIN KINGDOM might be defiantly ambitious, but it's surprisingly cohesive....Halsey's fast moving from cult hero to global superstar."


BAM Customer Reviews