Hotel California

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hotel California



Track Listing

1 Hotel California
2 New Kid in Town
3 Life in the Fast Lane
4 Wasted Time
5 Wasted Time (Reprise)
6 Victim of Love
7 Pretty Maids All in a Row
8 Try and Love Again
9 Last Resort, The



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Szymcyzk; Bill Inglot (Reissue); Jason Day (Reissue); Steve Woolard (Reissue)

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.108) - Ranked #37 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...The highlight is the title track, a monument to the rock-aristocrat decadence of the day and a feast of triple-guitar interplay..."

Q (Magazine) (p.111) - "Recorded with new guitarist Joe Walsh, these autobiographical tales of druggy hedonism and angst comprised their strongest suite."


BAM Customer Reviews