Houses of the Holy
Led Zeppelin

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Houses of the Holy



Track Listing

1 Song Remains the Same, The
2 Rain Song, The
3 Over the Hills and Far Away
4 Crunge, The
5 Dancing Days
6 D'yer Mak'er
7 No Quarter
8 Ocean, The
1 Song Remains the Same [Guitar Overdub Reference Mix], The - (mix, remix)
2 Rain Song [Mix Minus Piano], The - (mix, remix)
3 Over the Hills and Far Away [Guitar Mix Backing Track] - (mix, remix)
4 Crunge [Rough Mix - Keys Up], The (mix, remix)
5 Dancing Days [Rough Mix with Vocal] - (mix, remix)
6 No Quarter [Rough Mix With JPJ Keyboard Overdubs - No Vocal] (mix, remix)
7 Ocean [Working Mix], The - (mix, remix)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Page

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.131) - Ranked #149 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time"

Q (10/94, p.141) - 3 Stars - Good - " the sound of a band whose cup has overfloweth..."


BAM Customer Reviews