How to Be a Human Being
Glass Animals

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About How to Be a Human Being



Track Listing

1 Life Itself
2 Youth
3 Season 2 Episode 3
4 Pork Soda
5 Mama's Gun
6 Cane Shuga
7 Other Side of Paradise, The
8 Take a Slice
9 Poplar St
10 Agnes



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Wolf Tone
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - "Its ultimate themes of empathy and diversity are subtly communicated. Glass Animals' melodies have an immediacy that diffuses any hint of chin-strokiness..."

Clash (Magazine) - "Dave Bayley now elects instead to draw his subject matter from real life stories....The album saunters on like a well-paced collection of short stories."


BAM Customer Reviews