Def Leppard

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hysteria



Track Listing

1 Women
2 Rocket
3 Animal
4 Love Bites
5 Pour Some Sugar on Me
6 Armageddon It
7 Gods of War
8 Don't Shoot Shot Gun
9 Run Riot
10 Hysteria
11 Excitable
12 Love and Affection



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Emma Shalless; Neil Hack; Lydia Kohl; Jonathan Homer

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.130) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he original singles still have the same sugar rush..."

Q (p.154) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Vocals are stacked on top of each other until they scrape the ionosphere; guitars are primped within an inch of their lives....Hugely influential..."


BAM Customer Reviews