Hank Wilson's Back!
Leon Russell

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hank Wilson's Back!



Track Listing

1 Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
2 She Thinks I Still Care
3 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
4 I'll Sail My Ship Alone
5 Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
6 Six Pack to Go, A
7 Battle of New Orleans, The
8 Uncle Pen
9 Am I That Easy to Forget?
10 Truck Drivin' Man
11 Window up Above, The
12 Lost Highway
13 Goodnight Irene
14 Hey, Good Lookin' - (bonus track)
15 In the Jailhouse Now - (bonus track)

Featured Artists: J.J. Cale and David Paul Briggs and Carl Radle and Charlie McCoy and Johnny Gimble



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 1995
  • Label: The Right Stuff
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Joe Mills

BAM Customer Reviews