Some More Stories: Live at Radio Bremen 1977
Harry Chapin

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Some More Stories: Live at Radio Bremen 1977



Track Listing

1 Shooting Star
2 W.O.L.D.
3 Harry Chapin Introducing the Band
4 Blues Man
5 Corey's Coming
6 Dance Band on the Titanic
7 Mr. Tanner
8 Taxi/Six-String Orchestra
9 Dirty Old Man
10 If My Mary Were Here
11 Dreams Go By
12 Mail Order Annie
13 Let Time Go Lightly
14 30,000 Pounds of Bananas
15 Cat's in the Cradle



  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date: February 2020
  • Label: Made in Germany
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Schulze
  • Engineer: Dietram Koster

BAM Customer Reviews