menu

Head Shot, 2
by Otho Eskin




Overview -
The Most Elusive Assassin in the World Versus D.C. Homicide Detective Marko Zorn

Washington, D.C. homicide detective Marko Zorn is investigating the murder of an actress--an old love--when he is assigned to protect the visiting prime minister of Montenegro, the beautiful Nina Voychek.

Political enemies are planning her assassination--this, he knows--but now it's apparent that he, too, is a target. As he foils the initial attempts on his life, he pulls out all stops--deploying his sometimes nefarious resources--to hunt whoever is targeting him and prevent an international tragedy on American soil.

Decoded messages, Supermax prisoner interviews, mafia lawyers, and an ancient Black Mountain curse swirl among the icons of D.C. Marko and his young partner, Lucy, face down what may be multiple assassins with diverging agendas. Or are they facing one assassin--the deadliest and most elusive on the international stage?

Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Daniel Silva

While the novels in the Marko Zorn Thriller Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

The Reflecting Pool
Head Shot

  Read Full Product Description
 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
local_shippingFor Delivery
Preorder. This item will be available on December 7, 2021 .
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
 
 
 

More About Head Shot, 2 by Otho Eskin

 
 
 

Overview

The Most Elusive Assassin in the World Versus D.C. Homicide Detective Marko Zorn

Washington, D.C. homicide detective Marko Zorn is investigating the murder of an actress--an old love--when he is assigned to protect the visiting prime minister of Montenegro, the beautiful Nina Voychek.

Political enemies are planning her assassination--this, he knows--but now it's apparent that he, too, is a target. As he foils the initial attempts on his life, he pulls out all stops--deploying his sometimes nefarious resources--to hunt whoever is targeting him and prevent an international tragedy on American soil.

Decoded messages, Supermax prisoner interviews, mafia lawyers, and an ancient Black Mountain curse swirl among the icons of D.C. Marko and his young partner, Lucy, face down what may be multiple assassins with diverging agendas. Or are they facing one assassin--the deadliest and most elusive on the international stage?

Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Daniel Silva

While the novels in the Marko Zorn Thriller Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

The Reflecting Pool
Head Shot

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781608094622
  • ISBN-10: 1608094626
  • Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
  • Publish Date: December 2021
  • Page Count: 352

Series: The Marko Zorn

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews