menu
{ "item_title" : "Healer to the Ash King", "item_author" : [" Rebecca F. Kenney "], "item_description" : "A young healer with water powers is conscripted to serve in the Capital during the Calling of the Favored, a competition during which the King will choose his bride. Her sympathies-and her friends-are with the Undoing, a band of anarchists intent on overthrowing the monarchy. When she meets the fire-wielding Ash King, all she can think about is removing him from power, by any means necessary. This enemies-to-lovers, hate-to-love romance is basically The Hunger Games (Collins) crossed with The Selection (Cass). Fans of C.N. Crawford, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout will enjoy this book Trigger warnings and content warnings can be found on the author's website or in the front matter of the book.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/9/79/880/260/9798802602973_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "18.99", "online_price" : "18.99", "our_price" : "18.99", "club_price" : "18.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Healer to the Ash King|Rebecca F. Kenney
Healer to the Ash King : A Dark Rulers Romance--Standalone
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A young healer with water powers is conscripted to serve in the Capital during the "Calling of the Favored," a competition during which the King will choose his bride. Her sympathies-and her friends-are with the Undoing, a band of anarchists intent on overthrowing the monarchy. When she meets the fire-wielding Ash King, all she can think about is removing him from power, by any means necessary. This enemies-to-lovers, hate-to-love romance is basically The Hunger Games (Collins) crossed with The Selection (Cass). Fans of C.N. Crawford, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout will enjoy this book Trigger warnings and content warnings can be found on the author's website or in the front matter of the book.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9798802602973
  • ISBN-10: 9798802602973
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: April 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.87 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.09 pounds
  • Page Count: 430

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews