Hell to Pay
by Rachel Amphlett


Overview -

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.

Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

Hell to Payis a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

5. CALL TO ARMS

6. GONE TO GROUND

A page-turning whodunitfor fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Large Print Paperback
  • $19.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $15.91
 
 
 
 

More About Hell to Pay by Rachel Amphlett
 
 
 
Overview

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.

Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

Hell to Payis a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

5. CALL TO ARMS

6. GONE TO GROUND

A page-turning whodunitfor fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780648366324
  • ISBN-10: 0648366324
  • Publisher: Saxon Publishing
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Page Count: 330
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.74 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.07 pounds

Series: Detective Kay Hunter #2

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Traditional
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Police Procedural
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Women Sleuths

 
BAM Customer Reviews