menu
{ "item_title" : "Hello, World! Construction Site", "item_author" : [" Jill McDonald "], "item_description" : "Learn from home and explore the world with these fun and easy board books Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled adventure in the hit Hello, Worldboard book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations. Hello, Worldis a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms (ClankA crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.) and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, Worldmakes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, Worldseries: -Solar System-Weather-Backyard Bugs-Birds-Dinosaurs-My Body-How Do Apples Grow?-Ocean Life-Moon Landing-Pets-Arctic Animals-Construction Site-Rainforest Animals-Planet Earth -Reptiles-Cars and Trucks -Music-Baby Animals-On the Farm", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/98/489/670/1984896709_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "7.99" } }
Hello, World! Construction Site|Jill McDonald
Hello, World! Construction Site
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Learn from home and explore the world with these fun and easy board books

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled adventure in the hit Hello, World board book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations.

Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms (Clank A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.) and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World series:
-Solar System
-Weather
-Backyard Bugs
-Birds
-Dinosaurs
-My Body
-How Do Apples Grow?
-Ocean Life
-Moon Landing
-Pets
-Arctic Animals
-Construction Site
-Rainforest Animals
-Planet Earth
-Reptiles
-Cars and Trucks
-Music
-Baby Animals
-On the Farm

  • ISBN-13: 9781984896704
  • ISBN-10: 1984896709
  • Publisher: Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2020
  • Dimensions: 7 x 6.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 26
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-3