Help Us Stranger
The Raconteurs

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • $11.98

  • (Save 20%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
For Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode


More About Help Us Stranger

Track Listing

1 Bored and Razed
2 Help Me Stranger
3 Only Child
4 Don't Bother Me
5 Shine the Light on Me
6 Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying)
7 Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)
8 Sunday Driver
9 Now That You're Gone
10 Live a Lie
11 What's Yours is Mine
12 Thoughts and Prayers

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2019
  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Joshua V. Smith
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[The band] bust into their first studio album in eleven years like a street gang itching for battle, rapidly building to the power-chord fanfare and shiny vocal chrome in 'Bored and Razed.'"

BAM Customer Reviews