Coupon
Her Daughter's Mother
by Daniela Petrova


Overview - She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a stunning psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible connection, and the steep price of obsession.  Read more...

 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on June 18, 2019. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About Her Daughter's Mother by Daniela Petrova
 
 
 
Overview
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a stunning psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible connection, and the steep price of obsession.

Lana Stone has never considered herself a stalker--until the night she impulsively follows a familiar face through the streets of New York's Upper West Side. Her target is the "anonymous" egg donor she'd selected through an agency, the one who's making motherhood possible for her. Hungry to learn more about her, Lana plans only to watch her from a distance. But when circumstances bring them face-to-face, an unexpected friendship is born. In Katya, Lana finds a welcome distraction from her painful breakup with her baby's father, and someone whose zest for life is irresistible. Until, a week later, Katya goes missing--and Lana might have been the last person to see her before she disappeared. Determined to find out what became of the woman to whom she owes so much, Lana digs into Katya's past, even as the police grow suspicious of her motives. But she's unprepared for the secrets she unearths, or their power to change everything she thought she knew about those she loves best...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780525539971
  • ISBN-10: 0525539972
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
  • Publish Date: June 2019
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.81 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.19 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Domestic

 
BAM Customer Reviews