menu

Her Final Confession : An absolutely addictive crime fiction novel
by Lisa Regan




Overview -

Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who...

When the body of a young student is found on the driveway of a local Denton home, a photograph pinned to his collar, Detective Josie Quinn is first on the scene. The house belongs to Gretchen Palmer, a dedicated member of Josie's team, missing for the last twenty-four hours.

Working around the clock, Josie is stopped in her tracks when Gretchen hands herself in to the police. She knows that there's no way Gretchen could ever be a killer, so why would she confess to a murder she didn't commit?

Digging deep into Gretchen's secretive life, Josie uncovers a link between the boy, the photograph and a devastating case in Gretchen's past. But just when Josie thinks she has it all figured out, the bodies of a young couple surface on the other side of town. Can Josie get to the truth in time to save her friend from a life in prison or certain death?

Absolutely gripping, this unputdownable crime thriller from a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author will leave you gasping for breath. A perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine.

What readers are saying about Her Final Confession:


'Addictive and emotional... I was gripped instantly... I was obsessed, I couldn't stop myself from reading... when you think you have it all worked out another curveball is thrown right at you. It was an incredible read... Highly recommend to any crime thriller lover, I promise you will love this series.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'This series only gets better... Josie Quinn has to be one of my favorite female lead characters ... an excellent story... I loved this book. Needless to say, Her Final Confession gets five out of five stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I read past my bedtime to finish this book because I could not put it down. This series keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for Josie's next case. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Outstanding.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Oh my gosh This book was the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Lisa Regan gets even better (which is amazing as I thought her last two books were phenomenal)... the storyline/mystery is all absorbing. So many twists and turns along the way... Most certainly one of my most favourite books of the year...' Annette Thornton, 5 stars

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $5.74
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Her Final Confession by Lisa Regan

 
 
 

Overview

Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who...

When the body of a young student is found on the driveway of a local Denton home, a photograph pinned to his collar, Detective Josie Quinn is first on the scene. The house belongs to Gretchen Palmer, a dedicated member of Josie's team, missing for the last twenty-four hours.

Working around the clock, Josie is stopped in her tracks when Gretchen hands herself in to the police. She knows that there's no way Gretchen could ever be a killer, so why would she confess to a murder she didn't commit?

Digging deep into Gretchen's secretive life, Josie uncovers a link between the boy, the photograph and a devastating case in Gretchen's past. But just when Josie thinks she has it all figured out, the bodies of a young couple surface on the other side of town. Can Josie get to the truth in time to save her friend from a life in prison or certain death?

Absolutely gripping, this unputdownable crime thriller from a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author will leave you gasping for breath. A perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine.

What readers are saying about Her Final Confession:


'Addictive and emotional... I was gripped instantly... I was obsessed, I couldn't stop myself from reading... when you think you have it all worked out another curveball is thrown right at you. It was an incredible read... Highly recommend to any crime thriller lover, I promise you will love this series.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'This series only gets better... Josie Quinn has to be one of my favorite female lead characters ... an excellent story... I loved this book. Needless to say, Her Final Confession gets five out of five stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I read past my bedtime to finish this book because I could not put it down. This series keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for Josie's next case. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Outstanding.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Oh my gosh This book was the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Lisa Regan gets even better (which is amazing as I thought her last two books were phenomenal)... the storyline/mystery is all absorbing. So many twists and turns along the way... Most certainly one of my most favourite books of the year...' Annette Thornton, 5 stars



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781786816443
  • ISBN-10: 178681644X
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: November 2018
  • Page Count: 290
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.61 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63 pounds

Series: Detective Josie Quinn #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews