menu

Her Rough Ride : An unputdownable, sexy biker MC romantic suspense novel
by Heather Van Fleet




Overview -

My name was Sebastian. But now they call me Slade. I've reinvented myself, become a man, been sworn into the Red Dragon MC. I've got tattooed and ripped to hell, I've cut my hair and my face now bears the scars of all the fights I've seen. The last thing I need is to face her again...

It's been eight years since Maya ran away from the club. Sweet, beautiful Maya. My first love.

Why do I have to ride halfway across the country to pick her up? Because the club is at war, she's the niece of our President and I'm the only brother who can be trusted to protect her.

She broke my heart, but I still want her. Do I ever. This woman is my goddess. She's also my curse.

I need to focus on getting her home. But as soon as our eyes lock, she's looking at me all kinds of ways. Like I'm the sexiest, most perfect stranger she's ever seen.

And then I realise, I look completely different to the boy she once knew and she doesn't even recognise me. I could tell her who I am. Or I could have a little fun with her first...

This sexy second novel in the Red Dragon MC series can also be read as a standalone. Fans of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Madeline Sheehan will love the heart-stopping tension. Guaranteed HEA, no cliffhangers and no cheating.

What readers are saying about Her Rough Ride:

"The moment I started this book I was "all in" ... The chemistry between the two was electric and there was the perfect amount of steam with a side of sass Heather Van Fleet did a fantastic job with the pacing of this addictive novel--I literally flew through it in record time " Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

"Wow What a sizzler. This was such a great read. I was interested in their story from start to finish. I can't wait to read more in this series. Definitely recommend." Renee Homsi, 5 stars

"Heather Van Fleet has done it again ... if you haven't already, definitely check out this series " Steph and Chris Book Review, 5 stars

"Absolutely loved Slade... I can't get enough of him. The whole story was great ... I loved that we got to see Summer and Niyol again too ... My second book by Heather and it was just as amazing as I knew it would be " Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

"I was so excited to see this book... I love the men in the story as well as the strong women. Kudos to the author." Rather Read Than Work, 5 stars

"Once I started this book I could not put it down. The tension between Slade and Maya will pull you in and keep you glued to the book. A great MC romance and story of second chances." At A Glance Book Reviews

"I couldn't wait to get started on this one The characters were really well developed... a very enjoyable read... highly recommended and can't wait to see what she releases next "Donna's Book Blog

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $10.58
 
 
 

More About Her Rough Ride by Heather Van Fleet

 
 
 

Overview

My name was Sebastian. But now they call me Slade. I've reinvented myself, become a man, been sworn into the Red Dragon MC. I've got tattooed and ripped to hell, I've cut my hair and my face now bears the scars of all the fights I've seen. The last thing I need is to face her again...

It's been eight years since Maya ran away from the club. Sweet, beautiful Maya. My first love.

Why do I have to ride halfway across the country to pick her up? Because the club is at war, she's the niece of our President and I'm the only brother who can be trusted to protect her.

She broke my heart, but I still want her. Do I ever. This woman is my goddess. She's also my curse.

I need to focus on getting her home. But as soon as our eyes lock, she's looking at me all kinds of ways. Like I'm the sexiest, most perfect stranger she's ever seen.

And then I realise, I look completely different to the boy she once knew and she doesn't even recognise me. I could tell her who I am. Or I could have a little fun with her first...

This sexy second novel in the Red Dragon MC series can also be read as a standalone. Fans of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Madeline Sheehan will love the heart-stopping tension. Guaranteed HEA, no cliffhangers and no cheating.

What readers are saying about Her Rough Ride:

"The moment I started this book I was "all in" ... The chemistry between the two was electric and there was the perfect amount of steam with a side of sass Heather Van Fleet did a fantastic job with the pacing of this addictive novel--I literally flew through it in record time " Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

"Wow What a sizzler. This was such a great read. I was interested in their story from start to finish. I can't wait to read more in this series. Definitely recommend." Renee Homsi, 5 stars

"Heather Van Fleet has done it again ... if you haven't already, definitely check out this series " Steph and Chris Book Review, 5 stars

"Absolutely loved Slade... I can't get enough of him. The whole story was great ... I loved that we got to see Summer and Niyol again too ... My second book by Heather and it was just as amazing as I knew it would be " Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

"I was so excited to see this book... I love the men in the story as well as the strong women. Kudos to the author." Rather Read Than Work, 5 stars

"Once I started this book I could not put it down. The tension between Slade and Maya will pull you in and keep you glued to the book. A great MC romance and story of second chances." At A Glance Book Reviews

"I couldn't wait to get started on this one The characters were really well developed... a very enjoyable read... highly recommended and can't wait to see what she releases next "Donna's Book Blog



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781786819451
  • ISBN-10: 1786819457
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 316
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.71 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68 pounds

Series: Red Dragon MC #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews