menu

Hidden Mercies
by Serena B. Miller




Overview -
When Amish widow Claire Shetler is attracted to the man behind her fianc 's death, they both embark on a healing journey to discover God's hidden mercies, perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis and Beth Wiseman.

At seventeen, Tobias Miller s

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $5.73
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Hidden Mercies by Serena B. Miller

 
 
 

Overview

When Amish widow Claire Shetler is attracted to the man behind her fianc 's death, they both embark on a healing journey to discover God's hidden mercies, perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis and Beth Wiseman.

At seventeen, Tobias Miller s

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781451660357
  • ISBN-10: 1451660359
  • Publisher: Howard Books
  • Publish Date: April 2013
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.4 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews