menu

Hidden
by Sophie Jordan




Overview -

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Colleen Houck will love this epic tale of forbidden romance and nail-biting action from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.

In the climactic finale to the steamy Firelight trilogy, Jacinda must fight to save her life, her love, and all of her kind.

If Jacinda were to follow the wishes of her community, she'd happily settle down with Cassian, the prince of her pride. But she just can't. She's in love with Will, a human boy who comes from a family of hunters.

Their relationship breaks the most sacred rule and endangers everyone she cares about. Now Jacinda, Will, and Cassian fight back against the hunters and their shadowy allies who would destroy them all. . . .

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About Hidden by Sophie Jordan

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Colleen Houck will love this epic tale of forbidden romance and nail-biting action from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.

In the climactic finale to the steamy Firelight trilogy, Jacinda must fight to save her life, her love, and all of her kind.

If Jacinda were to follow the wishes of her community, she'd happily settle down with Cassian, the prince of her pride. But she just can't. She's in love with Will, a human boy who comes from a family of hunters.

Their relationship breaks the most sacred rule and endangers everyone she cares about. Now Jacinda, Will, and Cassian fight back against the hunters and their shadowy allies who would destroy them all. . . .


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061935138
  • ISBN-10: 0061935131
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 264
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.98 x 5.35 x 0.72 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds

Series: Firelight #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews