menu

Highland Blood
by Melanie Karsak




Overview -
Scotland, 1032-When a marriage contract calls Gruoch away from Ynes Verleath, she leaves with the hope she'll be reunited with Banquo. But fate has different plans. Lies, betrayal, and violence await her. Set on a collision course with destiny, Gruoch soon finds herself thrust into the arms of another man. Her dreams shattered and rattled by unexpected brutality, it becomes more than Gruoch can handle. The raven, however, is no stranger to carnage. Fierce power grows inside Gruoch, and more than anything, it craves bloody revenge. Fans of Outlander and The Mists of Avalon will relish this sweeping Scottish Historical Fantasy that tells the tale of Gruoch, a woman struggling to escape her fate without blood on her hands. Continue the Celtic Blood Series with Book II, Highland Blood.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $14.79
 
 
 

More About Highland Blood by Melanie Karsak

 
 
 

Overview

Scotland, 1032-When a marriage contract calls Gruoch away from Ynes Verleath, she leaves with the hope she'll be reunited with Banquo. But fate has different plans. Lies, betrayal, and violence await her. Set on a collision course with destiny, Gruoch soon finds herself thrust into the arms of another man. Her dreams shattered and rattled by unexpected brutality, it becomes more than Gruoch can handle. The raven, however, is no stranger to carnage. Fierce power grows inside Gruoch, and more than anything, it craves bloody revenge. Fans of Outlander and The Mists of Avalon will relish this sweeping Scottish Historical Fantasy that tells the tale of Gruoch, a woman struggling to escape her fate without blood on her hands. Continue the Celtic Blood Series with Book II, Highland Blood.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780692685891
  • ISBN-10: 0692685898
  • Publisher: Clockpunk Press
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Page Count: 232
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.53 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.59 pounds

Series: Celtic Blood #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews