menu
{ "item_title" : "The Highlander's Bride Trouble", "item_author" : [" Mary Wine "], "item_description" : "An epic Highland romance filled to the brim with passion, adventure, and history, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands's Highland Brides series, from acclaimed author Mary Wine.Raised by her father and brother, Nareen Grant is strong, confident, well-educated, and skilled with a bow and dagger. But when the family who gave her so much freedom suddenly betrays her, she makes her way to the Highlands alone, and lands straight in the lap of Saer MacLeod... Nareen wants no help from a wild man of the Isles. Nor will she be fooled by the fierce desire she feels for him or his savage kisses.Raised on the rugged Scottish Isles, Saer MacLeod is considered fierce even by Highlander standards. He's enchanted by the independent and headstrong Nareen, but knows that getting distracted by the impulsive lass is a mistake. If she says she can take care of herself, there's no reason he shouldn't believe her--especially after seeing her skill with a dagger. But when an old feud endangers her life, Saer's fascination with her escalates into a ferocious desire to protect her...and claim her for himself.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/40/226/486/1402264860_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Highlander's Bride Trouble|Mary Wine
The Highlander's Bride Trouble
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

An epic Highland romance filled to the brim with passion, adventure, and history, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands's Highland Brides series, from acclaimed author Mary Wine.

Raised by her father and brother, Nareen Grant is strong, confident, well-educated, and skilled with a bow and dagger. But when the family who gave her so much freedom suddenly betrays her, she makes her way to the Highlands alone, and lands straight in the lap of Saer MacLeod... Nareen wants no help from a wild man of the Isles. Nor will she be fooled by the fierce desire she feels for him or his savage kisses.

Raised on the rugged Scottish Isles, Saer MacLeod is considered fierce even by Highlander standards. He's enchanted by the independent and headstrong Nareen, but knows that getting distracted by the impulsive lass is a mistake. If she says she can take care of herself, there's no reason he shouldn't believe her--especially after seeing her skill with a dagger. But when an old feud endangers her life, Saer's fascination with her escalates into a ferocious desire to protect her...and claim her for himself.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781402264863
  • ISBN-10: 1402264860
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Dimensions: 6.91 x 4.35 x 0.87 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 252

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews