menu

The Highlander's Bride Trouble
by Mary Wine




Overview -

An epic Highland romance filled to the brim with passion, adventure, and history, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands's Highland Brides series, from acclaimed author Mary Wine.

Raised by her father and brother, Nareen Grant is strong, confident, well-educated, and skilled with a bow and dagger. But when the family who gave her so much freedom suddenly betrays her, she makes her way to the Highlands alone, and lands straight in the lap of Saer MacLeod... Nareen wants no help from a wild man of the Isles. Nor will she be fooled by the fierce desire she feels for him or his savage kisses.

Raised on the rugged Scottish Isles, Saer MacLeod is considered fierce even by Highlander standards. He's enchanted by the independent and headstrong Nareen, but knows that getting distracted by the impulsive lass is a mistake. If she says she can take care of herself, there's no reason he shouldn't believe her--especially after seeing her skill with a dagger. But when an old feud endangers her life, Saer's fascination with her escalates into a ferocious desire to protect her...and claim her for himself.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $12.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Highlander's Bride Trouble by Mary Wine

 
 
 

Overview

An epic Highland romance filled to the brim with passion, adventure, and history, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands's Highland Brides series, from acclaimed author Mary Wine.

Raised by her father and brother, Nareen Grant is strong, confident, well-educated, and skilled with a bow and dagger. But when the family who gave her so much freedom suddenly betrays her, she makes her way to the Highlands alone, and lands straight in the lap of Saer MacLeod... Nareen wants no help from a wild man of the Isles. Nor will she be fooled by the fierce desire she feels for him or his savage kisses.

Raised on the rugged Scottish Isles, Saer MacLeod is considered fierce even by Highlander standards. He's enchanted by the independent and headstrong Nareen, but knows that getting distracted by the impulsive lass is a mistake. If she says she can take care of herself, there's no reason he shouldn't believe her--especially after seeing her skill with a dagger. But when an old feud endangers her life, Saer's fascination with her escalates into a ferocious desire to protect her...and claim her for himself.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781402264863
  • ISBN-10: 1402264860
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Page Count: 306
  • Dimensions: 6.91 x 4.35 x 0.87 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Sutherlands #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews