menu
{ "item_title" : "Honey", "item_author" : [" Brenda Brooks "], "item_description" : "Sinuous and captivating.-- Foreword Reviews Shortlisted for the 2019 Staunch Book Prize For readers of Sharp Objects comes a thrilling modern noir with a fresh narrative voice that explores coming of age, desire, and the lengths we'll go to for love When 24-year-old Nicole Hewett's beloved childhood friend, Honey, returns to their small northern town after an unexplained six-year absence, Nicole realizes how her life had stalled without her. But the prodigal returns with troubling secrets, and before long Nicole is drawn into a high-stakes game. Honey is a thrilling, sensuous modern noir novel with a classic refrain: nothing is more dangerous than love.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/77/041/497/1770414975_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.95", "online_price" : "15.95", "our_price" : "15.95", "club_price" : "15.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Honey|Brenda Brooks
Honey
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Sinuous and captivating."-- Foreword Reviews Shortlisted for the 2019 Staunch Book Prize For readers of Sharp Objects comes a thrilling modern noir with a fresh narrative voice that explores coming of age, desire, and the lengths we'll go to for love When 24-year-old Nicole Hewett's beloved childhood friend, Honey, returns to their small northern town after an unexplained six-year absence, Nicole realizes how her life had stalled without her. But the prodigal returns with troubling secrets, and before long Nicole is drawn into a high-stakes game. Honey is a thrilling, sensuous modern noir novel with a classic refrain: nothing is more dangerous than love.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781770414976
  • ISBN-10: 1770414975
  • Publisher: ECW Press
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds
  • Page Count: 232

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews