menu

Honey
by Brenda Brooks




Overview -

"Sinuous and captivating."-- Foreword Reviews

Shortlisted for the 2019 Staunch Book Prize

For readers of Sharp Objects comes a thrilling modern noir with a fresh narrative voice that explores coming of age, desire, and the lengths we'll go to for love

When 24-year-old Nicole Hewett's beloved childhood friend, Honey, returns to their small northern town after an unexplained six-year absence, Nicole realizes how her life had stalled without her. But the prodigal returns with troubling secrets, and before long Nicole is drawn into a high-stakes game. Honey is a thrilling, sensuous modern noir novel with a classic refrain: nothing is more dangerous than love.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $7.00
 
 
 

More About Honey by Brenda Brooks

 
 
 

Overview

"Sinuous and captivating."-- Foreword Reviews

Shortlisted for the 2019 Staunch Book Prize

For readers of Sharp Objects comes a thrilling modern noir with a fresh narrative voice that explores coming of age, desire, and the lengths we'll go to for love

When 24-year-old Nicole Hewett's beloved childhood friend, Honey, returns to their small northern town after an unexplained six-year absence, Nicole realizes how her life had stalled without her. But the prodigal returns with troubling secrets, and before long Nicole is drawn into a high-stakes game. Honey is a thrilling, sensuous modern noir novel with a classic refrain: nothing is more dangerous than love.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781770414976
  • ISBN-10: 1770414975
  • Publisher: ECW Press
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 232
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews