menu
Hooray for You!|Marianne Richmond
Hooray for You!
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The perfect preschool and pre-k graduation gift, Hooray for You is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique by bestselling author Marianne Richmond.

Look in the mirror.

Love who you see.

Stand tall.

Smile big.

Shout, Hooray for me

A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More It's the perfect kindergarten book to celebrate what makes your kids unique

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781492675167
  • ISBN-10: 1492675164
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
  • Publish Date: April 2019
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 8.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8