menu

Hooray for You!
by Marianne Richmond




Overview -

The perfect preschool and pre-k graduation gift, Hooray for You is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique by bestselling author Marianne Richmond.

Look in the mirror.
Love who you see.
Stand tall.
Smile big.
Shout, "Hooray for me "

A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More It's the perfect kindergarten book to celebrate what makes your kids unique

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $3.07
 
 
 
 

More About Hooray for You! by Marianne Richmond

 
 
 

Overview

The perfect preschool and pre-k graduation gift, Hooray for You is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique by bestselling author Marianne Richmond.

Look in the mirror.
Love who you see.
Stand tall.
Smile big.
Shout, "Hooray for me "

A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More It's the perfect kindergarten book to celebrate what makes your kids unique


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492675167
  • ISBN-10: 1492675164
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
  • Publish Date: April 2019
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 8.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews