menu
{ "item_title" : "How to Keep a Secret", "item_author" : [" Sarah Morgan "], "item_description" : "Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan's pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama.--Booklist, Starred ReviewEmotional, riveting and uplifting. If you've got a sister, you've got to read this book --Susan Mallery, #1 New York Times bestselling authorJane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real - I adored this book --New York Times bestselling author, Jill ShalvisWhen three generations of women are brought together by crisis, they learn over the course of one hot summer the power of family to support, nourish and surpriseLauren has the perfect life...if she ignores the fact it's a fragile house of cards, and that her daughter Mack has just had a teenage personality transplant.Jenna is desperate to start a family with her husband, but it's... Just. Not. Happening. Her heart is breaking, but she's determined to keep her trademark smile on her face.Nancy knows she hasn't been the best mother, but how can she ever tell Lauren and Jenna the reason why?Then life changes in an instant, and Lauren, Mack, Jenna and Nancy are thrown together for a summer on Martha's Vineyard. Somehow, these very different women must relearn how to be a family. And while unraveling their secrets might be their biggest challenge, the rewards could be infinite.Heartwarming and fresh, Sarah Morgan's brilliant new novel is a witty and deeply uplifting look at the power of a family of women.Don't miss Beach House Summer, the ultimate beach read by USA Today bestselling author Sarah MorganOne woman forges the most unlikely friendship of all, and embarks on a summer of confronting her past in order to build the future she wants.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/504/107/1335041079_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
How to Keep a Secret|Sarah Morgan
How to Keep a Secret
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: February 21, 2023
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan's pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama."--Booklist, Starred Review

"Emotional, riveting and uplifting. If you've got a sister, you've got to read this book "--Susan Mallery, #1
New York Times bestselling author

"Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real - I adored this book "--
New York Times bestselling author, Jill Shalvis

When three generations of women are brought together by crisis, they learn over the course of one hot summer the power of family to support, nourish and surprise

Lauren has the perfect life...if she ignores the fact it's a fragile house of cards, and that her daughter Mack has just had a teenage personality transplant.

Jenna is desperate to start a family with her husband, but it's... Just. Not. Happening. Her heart is breaking, but she's determined to keep her trademark smile on her face.

Nancy knows she hasn't been the best mother, but how can she ever tell Lauren and Jenna the reason why?

Then life changes in an instant, and Lauren, Mack, Jenna and Nancy are thrown together for a summer on Martha's Vineyard. Somehow, these very different women must relearn how to be a family. And while unraveling their secrets might be their biggest challenge, the rewards could be infinite.

Heartwarming and fresh, Sarah Morgan's brilliant new novel is a witty and deeply uplifting look at the power of a family of women.

Don't miss Beach House Summer, the ultimate beach read by USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan One woman forges the most unlikely friendship of all, and embarks on a summer of confronting her past in order to build the future she wants.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781335041074
  • ISBN-10: 1335041079
  • Publisher: Hqn
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Dimensions: 6.5 x 4.1 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 464