menu

How to Keep a Secret
by Sarah Morgan




Overview -
"Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan's pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama."--Booklist, Starred Review

"Emotional, riveting and uplifting. If you've got a sister, you've got to read this book "--Susan Mallery, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real - I adored this book "--New York Times bestselling author, Jill Shalvis

When three generations of women are brought together by crisis, they learn over the course of one hot summer the power of family to support, nourish and surprise

Lauren has the perfect life...if she ignores the fact it's a fragile house of cards, and that her daughter Mack has just had a teenage personality transplant.

Jenna is desperate to start a family with her husband, but it's... Just. Not. Happening. Her heart is breaking, but she's determined to keep her trademark smile on her face.

Nancy knows she hasn't been the best mother, but how can she ever tell Lauren and Jenna the reason why?

Then life changes in an instant, and Lauren, Mack, Jenna and Nancy are thrown together for a summer on Martha's Vineyard. Somehow, these very different women must relearn how to be a family. And while unraveling their secrets might be their biggest challenge, the rewards could be infinite...

Heartwarming and fresh, Sarah Morgan's brilliant new novel is a witty and deeply uplifting look at the power of a family of women.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 86 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About How to Keep a Secret by Sarah Morgan

 
 
 

Overview

"Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan's pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama."--Booklist, Starred Review

"Emotional, riveting and uplifting. If you've got a sister, you've got to read this book "--Susan Mallery, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real - I adored this book "--New York Times bestselling author, Jill Shalvis

When three generations of women are brought together by crisis, they learn over the course of one hot summer the power of family to support, nourish and surprise

Lauren has the perfect life...if she ignores the fact it's a fragile house of cards, and that her daughter Mack has just had a teenage personality transplant.

Jenna is desperate to start a family with her husband, but it's... Just. Not. Happening. Her heart is breaking, but she's determined to keep her trademark smile on her face.

Nancy knows she hasn't been the best mother, but how can she ever tell Lauren and Jenna the reason why?

Then life changes in an instant, and Lauren, Mack, Jenna and Nancy are thrown together for a summer on Martha's Vineyard. Somehow, these very different women must relearn how to be a family. And while unraveling their secrets might be their biggest challenge, the rewards could be infinite...

Heartwarming and fresh, Sarah Morgan's brilliant new novel is a witty and deeply uplifting look at the power of a family of women.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781335613004
  • ISBN-10: 1335613005
  • Publisher: Hqn
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews