menu

A Hustler's Queen
by Saundra




Overview -
Urban lit star Saundra ignites a sizzling tale of a good girl turned drug kingpin's lady in a standalone novel perfect for fans of Kiki Swinson...

A hard-working daddy's girl, Precious Cummings is sure she's going to college. But when her father is murdered, she discovers he lied for years about money they never had--and hid a shocking family secret. Shattered and lost, she starts hanging with savvy hood chick Keisha--and falls hard for DaVon, LA's most powerful drug dealer. As his new lady, Precious soon gets the best of every luxurious thing--and fast learns the ropes of her lover's lethal hustle . . .

Saundra's unique look at a female kingpin who struggles with family and feelings adds dimension to an action-packed story.
--Booklist on A Hustler's Queen

Saundra writes page-turning experiences that readers feel. Drama at its best.
--Tamika Newhouse, AAMBC

Saundra should be applauded. . . . Enthusiasts of the series will love revisiting Mya.
--Library Journal on Her Sweetest Revenge 3

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: August 4, 2021
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $7.35
 
 
 
 

More About A Hustler's Queen by Saundra

 
 
 

Overview

Urban lit star Saundra ignites a sizzling tale of a good girl turned drug kingpin's lady in a standalone novel perfect for fans of Kiki Swinson...

A hard-working daddy's girl, Precious Cummings is sure she's going to college. But when her father is murdered, she discovers he lied for years about money they never had--and hid a shocking family secret. Shattered and lost, she starts hanging with savvy hood chick Keisha--and falls hard for DaVon, LA's most powerful drug dealer. As his new lady, Precious soon gets the best of every luxurious thing--and fast learns the ropes of her lover's lethal hustle . . .

Saundra's unique look at a female kingpin who struggles with family and feelings adds dimension to an action-packed story.
--Booklist on A Hustler's Queen

Saundra writes page-turning experiences that readers feel. Drama at its best.
--Tamika Newhouse, AAMBC

Saundra should be applauded. . . . Enthusiasts of the series will love revisiting Mya.
--Library Journal on Her Sweetest Revenge 3


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781496712028
  • ISBN-10: 1496712021
  • Publisher: Dafina Books
  • Publish Date: April 2020
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Hustler's Queen #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews