menu
{ "item_title" : "A Hustler's Queen", "item_author" : [" Saundra "], "item_description" : "Urban lit star Saundra ignites a sizzling tale of a good girl turned drug kingpin's lady in a standalone novel perfect for fans of Kiki Swinson... A hard-working daddy's girl, Precious Cummings is sure she's going to college. But when her father is murdered, she discovers he lied for years about money they never had--and hid a shocking family secret. Shattered and lost, she starts hanging with savvy hood chick Keisha--and falls hard for DaVon, LA's most powerful drug dealer. As his new lady, Precious soon gets the best of every luxurious thing--and fast learns the ropes of her lover's lethal hustle . . . Saundra's unique look at a female kingpin who struggles with family and feelings adds dimension to an action-packed story. --Booklist on A Hustler's QueenSaundra writes page-turning experiences that readers feel. Drama at its best. --Tamika Newhouse, AAMBCSaundra should be applauded. . . . Enthusiasts of the series will love revisiting Mya. --Library Journal on Her Sweetest Revenge 3", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/49/671/202/1496712021_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
A Hustler's Queen|Saundra
A Hustler's Queen
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Other Available Formats

show all formats

Overview

Urban lit star Saundra ignites a sizzling tale of a good girl turned drug kingpin's lady in a standalone novel perfect for fans of Kiki Swinson...

A hard-working daddy's girl, Precious Cummings is sure she's going to college. But when her father is murdered, she discovers he lied for years about money they never had--and hid a shocking family secret. Shattered and lost, she starts hanging with savvy hood chick Keisha--and falls hard for DaVon, LA's most powerful drug dealer. As his new lady, Precious soon gets the best of every luxurious thing--and fast learns the ropes of her lover's lethal hustle . . .

Saundra's unique look at a female kingpin who struggles with family and feelings adds dimension to an action-packed story.
--Booklist on A Hustler's Queen

Saundra writes page-turning experiences that readers feel. Drama at its best.
--Tamika Newhouse, AAMBC

Saundra should be applauded. . . . Enthusiasts of the series will love revisiting Mya.
--Library Journal on Her Sweetest Revenge 3

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781496712028
  • ISBN-10: 1496712021
  • Publisher: Dafina Books
  • Publish Date: April 2020
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 304