Icon for Hire
Icon For Hire

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Icon for Hire



Track Listing

1 Cynics & Critics
2 Nerves
3 Sugar & Spice
4 Hope of Morning
5 Sorry About Your Parents
6 Pop Culture
7 Watch Me
8 Slow Down
9 Rock and Roll Thugs
10 Think I'm Sick
11 Fix Me
12 Counting on Hearts



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Relativity (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Green
  • Engineer: Mike Green; Icon For Hire

BAM Customer Reviews