Icon: George Strait
by George Strait

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Icon: George Strait by George Strait

Track Listing

1 Amarillo by Morning
2 Ocean Front Property
3 All My Ex's Live in Texas
4 Love Without End, Amen
5 I Cross My Heart
6 Check Yes or No
7 I Just Want to Dance With You
8 Living and Living Well
9 Give It Away
10 I Saw God Today
11 River of Love

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
BAM Customer Reviews