Icon: The Greatest Hits
3 Doors Down

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Icon: The Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Kryptonite
2 When I'm Gone
3 Here Without You
4 It's Not My Time
5 Let Me Go
6 Be Like That
7 Loser
8 Away from the Sun
9 Duck and Run
10 One Light
11 There's a Life
12 Goodbyes



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews