Best of Josh Turner
Josh Turner

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Best of Josh Turner



Track Listing

1 Firecracker
2 As Fast as I Could
3 Would You Go with Me
4 Backwoods Boy
5 Your Man
6 Long Black Train
7 Everything Is Fine
8 She'll Go on You
9 Me and God - (featuring Dana Williams/Gene Johnson/Marty Roe/Ralph Stanley)
10 All Over Me
11 Why Don't We Just Dance

Featured Artists: Dana Williams and Gene Johnson and Marty Roe and Ralph Stanley



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Rogers

BAM Customer Reviews