Olivia Newton-John

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Icon



Track Listing

1 Magic
2 Have You Never Been Mellow
3 Physical
4 Let Me Be There
5 Please Mr. Please
6 Little More Love, A
7 Heart Attack
8 Xanadu - (featuring Electric Light Orchestra)
9 Make a Move On Me
10 Twist of Fate
11 I Honestly Love You

Featured Artist: Electric Light Orchestra



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Collura (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews