Patsy Cline

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Icon



Track Listing

1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 I Fall To Pieces
3 Crazy
4 She's Got You
5 Heartaches
6 Why Can't He Be You
7 When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
8 Leavin' On Your Mind
9 Back In Baby's Arms
10 Faded Love
11 Always
12 Sweet Dreams (Of You)



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Owen Bradley; Andy McKaie (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews