The Immaculate Collection

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Immaculate Collection



Track Listing

1 Holiday
2 Lucky Star - (remix)
3 Borderline - (remix)
4 Like a Virgin
5 Material Girl
6 Crazy for You
7 Into the Groove
8 Live to Tell
9 Papa Don't Preach
10 Open Your Heart
11 Isla Bonita, La
12 Like a Prayer
13 Express Yourself
14 Cherish
15 Vogue
16 Justify My Love
17 Rescue Me

Featured Artist: Lenny Kravitz



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: Sire
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: David Domanich; Josh Cuervokas; Henry Hirsch; P. Dennis Mitchell; Andy Cardenas

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (10/00, p.154) - Included in Q's "Best Best Of... Albums Of All Time"

Q (1/91) - 5 Stars - Indispensable - "..a fitting testament to one of the most extraordinary pop artists of the last 20 years.." Included in Q's list of the Fifty Best Albums of 1990.


BAM Customer Reviews