Inside Llewyn Davis
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Inside Llewyn Davis



Track Listing

1 Hang Me, Oh Hang Me - Oscar Isaac
2 Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - Oscar Isaac
3 Last Thing on My Mind, The - Stark Sands
4 Five Hundred Miles - Carey Mulligan/Justin Timberlake
5 Please Mr. Kennedy - Oscar Isaac/Adam Driver
6 Green, Green Rocky Road - Oscar Isaac
7 Death of Queen Jane, The - Oscar Isaac
8 Roving Gambler, The - The Down Hill Strugglers
9 Shoals of Herring, The - Oscar Isaac
10 Auld Triangle, The - Chris Thile/Chris Eldridge/Gabe Witcher/Marcus Mumford/Justin Timberlake
11 Storms Are on the Ocean, The
12 Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - Oscar Isaac
13 Farewell [Unreleased Studio Version] - Bob Dylan
14 Green, Green Rocky Road - Dave Van Ronk



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joel Coen; Ethan Coen; T-Bone Burnett
  • Engineer: Jason Wormer; Peter Kurland

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he stand-out is Van Ronk's bluesy 'Green, Green Rocky Road,' for humour, pathos and sheer bear-like nobility."


BAM Customer Reviews