Invasion of Privacy
Cardi B

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Invasion of Privacy



Track Listing

1 Get Up 10
2 Drip - (featuring Migos)
3 Bickenhead
4 Bodak Yellow
5 Be Careful
6 Best Life - (featuring Chance the Rapper)
7 I Like It - (featuring J Balvin/Bad Bunny)
8 Ring - (featuring Kehlani)
9 Money Bag
10 Bartier - (featuring 21 Savage)
11 She Bad - (featuring YG)
12 Thru Your Phone
13 I Do - (featuring SZA)

Featured Artists: Migos and Chance the Rapper and J Balvin and Bad Bunny and Kehlani and 21 Savage and Y.G. and SZA



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: February 2019
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[L]avishly emotional, intimately personal, wildly funny, as Cardi tells the tale of her life with high-profile guests like Chance the Rapper, YG and Kehlani."

Spin - "INVASION is anchored by 'Bodak Yellow' and newer hit 'Bartier Cardi,' the latter an indication of how gymnastic her cadences have truly become..."

Spin - Included in Spin's "The 51 Best Albums of 2018" -- "[A] brash but lovable triumph. Its 48 minutes span Cardi getting paid, getting ahead, and getting off, delivered via searing confidence and an amalgamation of trap, salsa, and R&B."

Entertainment Weekly - "On INVASION OF PRIVACY, which features certified summer bops like 'Bickenhead' and 'I Like It,' she snuffs the haters out for good."

Entertainment Weekly - Included in Entertainment Weekly's "The 20 Best Albums of 2018" -- "[A]n instant classic..."

Billboard - "Cardi's debut album reminded listeners that you can cultivate a cartoonishly oversized persona and still contain multitudes. 'Be Careful' demonstrates vulnerability and confidence aren't mutually exclusive..."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's filled with taut, trap-influenced midtempo beats over which Cardi celebrates the trappings of her hard-earned lifestyle and generally asserts her superiority."

Paste (magazine) - "[H]er highly-anticipated full-length debut made good on the promise of more self love lyrics, Latin-influenced rap and twerk-worthy trap."


BAM Customer Reviews