Ichabod|Mark Goodwin
Ichabod : A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Adventure
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Following a crippling EMP attack against the US, and a long, merciless journey, college student turned survivalist, Danny Walker, finally makes it to his secure, rural location. No sooner does Danny arrive than he is given another petrifying prophetic vision of the chaos still to come. Hunger, despair, and panic will push desperate people to commit unthinkable acts against their fellow human beings. The country has been brought to its knees and the thin veneer of civility has been torn to shreds by the savagery lurking just below the surface. God's providence and glory have been stripped away from the once-great United States of America, and the few remaining survivors come to understand just how dependent they were upon the blessings of the Almighty. With no electricity, computers, law enforcement, grocery stores, medical services, or other systems of support, Danny's group will have to prepare to endure the coming onslaught of violence and upheaval. Danny has survived the EMP, but will he live through the most vicious era in US history? Buy Ichabod, Book Two of Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt today, and immerse yourself in a near-future, post-apocalyptic America

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781530704675
  • ISBN-10: 1530704677
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.74 pounds
  • Page Count: 338